Mahayana Lankavatara Sutra

(Taisho Tripitaka 0672)

Translated into Chinese duriong Torng Dynasty by Tripitaka Master Siksananda

Translated into English by Daisetz Teitaro Suzuki

Chapter 01: Ravana Asking for Instruction
Chapter 02: Collection of All the Dharmas
Chapter 03: On Impermanency
Chapter 04: On Intuitive Understanding
Chapter 05: On the Deduction of the Permanency and Impermanency of Tathagatahood
Chapter 06: On Momentariness
Chapter 07: On Transformation
Chapter 08: Stop Meat Eating
Chapter 09: Dharani

Home Page